The Open Door Tour

From The Evanescence Reference
Jump to: navigation, search
Article.png The Open Door Tour está disponible en español. Ver el artículo

Το άρθρο The Open Door Tour είναι διαθέσιμο στα ελληνικά. Δείτε το άρθρο

The Open Door Tour è disponibile in italiano. Vedi l'articolo

The Open Door Tour está disponível em português. Ver o artigo


The Open Door Tour refers to the tour dates in support of Evanescence's seocnd studio album, The Open Door, during 2006-2007.

Shows

Fall 2006 (North America & Europe)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Thursday, October 5, 2006 Kool Haus Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence This was the first show with Tim McCord.
Friday, October 6, 2006 Metropolis Montreal, QC, Canada Evanescence
Saturday, October 7, 2006 Avalon Boston, MA, USA Evanescence
Monday, October 9, 2006 Hammerstein Ballroon New York, NY, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, October 10, 2006 Electric Factory Philadelphia, PA, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, October 11, 2006 9:30 Club Washington, DC, USA Evanescence
Friday, October 13, 2006 State Theatre Detroit, MI, USA Evanescence
Saturday, October 14, 2006 Eagles Club Milwaukee, WI, USA Evanescence
Sunday, October 15, 2006 First Avenue Minneapolis, MN, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, October 17, 2006 Riviera Theatre Chicago, IL, USA Evanescence
Saturday, October 21, 2006 McFarlin Auditorium Dallas, TX, USA Evanescence
Sunday, October 22, 2006 Verizon Wireless Theater Houston, TX, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, October 24, 2006 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, October 25, 2006 Saltair Magna, UT, USA Evanescence
Friday, October 27, 2006 Celebrity Theatre Phoenix, AZ, USA Evanescence
Saturday, October 28, 2006 Wiltern Theatre Los Angeles, CA, USA Evanescence
Sunday, October 29, 2006 The Warfield San Francisco, CA, USA Evanescence
Sunday, November 5, 2006 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany Evanescence
Monday, November 6, 2006 Paradiso Amsterdam, Netherlands Evanescence
Wednesday, November 8, 2006 L'Olympia Bruno Coquatrix Paris, France Evanescence
Friday, November 10, 2006 La Riviera Madrid, Spain Evanescence
Saturday, November 11, 2006 Parc del Fòrum Barcelona, Spain Evanescence
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 Alcatraz Milan, Italy Evanescence
Thursday, November 16, 2006 Volkshaus Zurich, Switzerland Evanescence
Friday, November 17, 2006 Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer Vienna, Austria Evanescence
Saturday, November 18, 2006 Palladium Cologne, Germany Evanescence + Revelation Theory
Monday, November 20, 2006 Hammersmith Apollo London, UK Evanescence
Tuesday, November 21, 2006 Carling Apollo Manchester Manchester, UK Evanescence This show was cancelled due to a "family emergency"
Sunday, December 10, 2006 KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas Universal City, CA, USA Evanescence
Friday, December 15, 2006 Z100 Jingle Ball New York, NY, USA Evanescence

Winter 2007 (Canada, Japan & Australia)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Friday, January 5, 2007 Centre Bell Montreal, QC, Canada Evanescence Premiere of Cloud Nine and Your Star.
Saturday, January 6, 2007 Colisée Pepsi Quebec City, QC, Canada Evanescence
Monday, January 8, 2007 Air Canada Centre Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence
Wednesday, January 10, 2007 Scotiabank Place Ottawa, ON, Canada Evanescence
Saturday, January 13, 2007 MTS Centre Winnipeg, MB, Canada Evanescence
Monday, January 15, 2007 Pengrowth Saddledome Calgary, AB, Canada Evanescence
Tuesday, January 16, 2007 Rexall Place Edmonton, AB, Canada Evanescence
Thursday, January 18, 2007 Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC, Canada Evanescence
Tuesday, January 23, 2007 Namba Hatch Osaka, Japan Evanescence
Thursday, January 25, 2007 Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Evanescence
Friday, January 26, 2007 Zepp Nagoya Nagoya, Japan Evanescence
Sunday, January 28, 2007 Yokohama BLITZ Yokohama, Japan Evanescence
Tuesday, January 30, 2007 Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Evanescence
Wednesday, January 31, 2007 Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Evanescence
Thursday, February 1, 2007 Zepp Sendai Sendai, Japan Evanescence
Monday, February 5, 2007 The Metro Theatre Sydney, Australia Evanescence
Thursday, February 8, 2007 Brisbane Entertainment Centre Brisbane, Australia Evanescence
Saturday, February 10, 2007 Vodafone Arena Melbourne, Australia Evanescence
Sunday, February 11, 2007 Vodafone Arena Melbourne, Australia Evanescence
Tuesday, February 13, 2007 Adelaide Entertainment Centre Adelaide, Australia Evanescence
Thursday, February 15, 2007 Challenge Stadium Perth, Australia Evanescence
Saturday, February 17, 2007 Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, Australia Evanescence
Sunday, February 18, 2007 Sydney Entertainment Centre Sydney, Australia Evanescence
Tuesday, February 20, 2007 St. James Theatre Auckland, New Zealand Evanescence
Wednesday, February 21, 2007 St. James Theatre Auckland, New Zealand Evanescence

Spring 2007 (United States, South America, South Africa & Europe)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Thursday, March 8, 2007 Key Club West Hollywood, CA, USA Evanescence
Friday, March 16, 2007 Selland Arena Fresno, CA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, March 17, 2007 Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV, USA Evanescence
Monday, March 19, 2007 Pan American Center Las Cruces, NM, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, March 21, 2007 Ford Center Oklahoma City, OK, USA Evanescence
Thursday, March 22, 2007 Mid America Center Council Bluffs, IA, USA Evanescence
Friday, March 23, 2007 U.S. Cellular Center Cedar Rapids, IA, USA Evanescence
Sunday, March 25, 2007 Alltel Arena Little Rock, AR, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, March 27, 2007 Louisville Gardens Louisville, KY, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, March 28, 2007 Nashville Arena Nashville, TN, USA Evanescence
Friday, March 30, 2007 Constant Convocation Center - Old Dominion University Norfolk, VA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, March 31, 2007 New England Dodge Music Center Hartford, CT, USA Evanescence
Monday, April 2, 2007 Sovereign Center Reading, PA, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, April 4, 2007 Dunkin Donuts Center Providence, RI, USA Evanescence
Friday, April 13, 2007 Pista Atlética Estadio Nacional Santiago, Chile Evanescence
Sunday, April 15, 2007 Quilmes Rock Buenos Aires, Argentina Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, April 17, 2007 Gigantinho Porto Alegre, Brazil Evanescence
Thursday, April 19, 2007 Pedreira Paulo Leminski Curitiba, Brazil Evanescence
Saturday, April 21, 2007 Estádio Palestra Itália São Paulo, Brazil Evanescence
Sunday, April 22, 2007 Riocentro Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Evanescence
Friday, April 27, 2007 My Coke Fest Johannesburg Johannesburg, South Africa Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, May 1, 2007 My Coke Fest Cape Town Cape Town, South Africa Evanescence + Various Artists This was the last show with John LeCompt and Rocky Gray.
Saturday, May 19, 2007 Rock on the Range Columbus, OH, USA Evanescence + Various Artists This was the first show with Troy McLawhorn and Will Hunt.
Sunday, May 20, 2007 MMR*B*Q 2007 #1 Camden, NJ, USA Evanescence
Friday, May 25, 2007 Le Zénith Paris, France Evanescence
Saturday, May 26, 2007 Le Zénith Paris, France Evanescence
Monday, May 28, 2007 Pinkpop Festival Landgraaf, Netherlands Evanescence
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 Zénith Aréna Lille, France Evanescence
Friday, June 1, 2007 Rock am Ring Nürburg, Germany Evanescence
Saturday, June 2, 2007 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany Evanescence
Sunday, June 3, 2007 Lotto Arena Merksem, Belgium Evanescence
Tuesday, June 5, 2007 Le Zénith Nantes Métropole Saint-Herblain, France Evanescence
Thursday, June 7, 2007 Caribana Festival Nyon, Switzerland Evanescence
Friday, June 8, 2007 Metarock Festival Ospedaletto, Italy Evanescence
Sunday, June 10, 2007 Download Festival Castle Donington, UK Evanescence
Friday, June 15, 2007 Norwegian Wood Oslo, Norway Evanescence
Saturday, June 16, 2007 Hultsfredsfestivalen Hultsfred, Sweden Evanescence
Monday, June 18, 2007 Hartwall Areena Helsinki, Finland Evanescence
Tuesday, June 19, 2007 Ledovy Dvorets Saint-Petersburg, Russia Evanescence
Wednesday, June 20, 2007 B1 Maximum Club Moscow, Russia Evanescence
Saturday, June 23, 2007 Karaiskaki Stadium Piraeus, Greece Evanescence
Sunday, June 24, 2007 Kuruçesme Arena Istanbul, Turkey Evanescence
Tuesday, June 26, 2007 Raanana Park Amphitheater Tel Aviv, Israel Evanescence

Summer 2007 (Family Values Tour)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Friday, July 20, 2007 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Maryland Heights, MO, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, July 21, 2007 Float-Rite Park Amphitheatre Somerset, WI, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, July 22, 2007 First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, July 24, 2007 Molson Amphitheatre Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence + Various Artists
Wednesday, July 25, 2007 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, July 27, 2007 Tweeter Center Mansfield, MA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, July 28, 2007 Nissan Pavilion Bristow, VA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, July 29, 2007 New England Dodge Music Center Hartford, CT, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, August 3, 2007 Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Darien Center, NY, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, August 4, 2007 Post-Gazette Pavilion Burgettstown, PA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, August 5, 2007 Tweeter Center Camden, NJ, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, August 7, 2007 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Wednesday, August 8, 2007 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, August 10, 2007 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, August 11, 2007 HiFi Buys Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, August 12, 2007 Amway Arena Orlando, FL, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, August 14, 2007 Sound Advice Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Wednesday, August 15, 2007 Ford Amphitheatre Tampa, FL, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, August 17, 2007 Smirnoff Music Centre Dallas, TX, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, August 18, 2007 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, August 19, 2007 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Selma, TX, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, August 21, 2007 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Wednesday, August 22, 2007 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Bonner Springs, KS, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, August 24, 2007 Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre Greenwood Village, CO, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, August 25, 2007 Journal Pavilion Albuquerque, NM, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, August 26, 2007 Cricket Wireless Pavilion Phoenix, AZ, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Wednesday, August 29, 2007 Rabobank Arena Bakersfield, CA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, August 31, 2007 Sleep Train Amphitheatre Wheatland, CA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, September 1, 2007 Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, CA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, September 2, 2007 Verizon Wireless Amphitheater Irvine, CA, USA Evanescence + Various Artists

Fall 2007 (United States & Mexico)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Tuesday, October 23, 2007 BankUnited Center Coral Gables, FL, USA Evanescence Premiere of Lose Control
Thursday, October 25, 2007 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Jacksonville, FL, USA Evanescence
Saturday, October 27, 2007 Amphitheater at the Wharf Orange Beach, AL, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, October 30, 2007 Nokia Theatre at Grand Prairie Grand Prairie, TX, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, October 31, 2007 Dodge Arena Hidalgo, TX, USA Evanescence
Saturday, November 3, 2007 Auditorio Nacional Mexico City, Mexico Evanescence
Monday, November 5, 2007 Auditorio Telmex Zapopan, Mexico Evanescence
Wednesday, November 7, 2007 Arena Monterrey Monterrey, Mexico Evanescence
Saturday, November 10, 2007 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA, USA Evanescence
Sunday, November 11, 2007 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, November 14, 2007 San Jose State Event Center Arena San Jose, CA, USA Evanescence
Friday, November 16, 2007 McKay Events Center Orem, UT, USA Evanescence
Sunday, November 18, 2007 Theatre of the Clouds Portland, OR, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, November 20, 2007 Qwest Arena Boise, ID, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, November 21, 2007 WaMu Theater Seattle, WA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, November 24, 2007 Casper Events Center Casper, WY, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, November 27, 2007 Pershing Center Lincoln, NE, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, November 28, 2007 Assembly Hall Champaign, IL, USA Evanescence
Thursday, November 29, 2007 iWireless Center Moline, IL, USA Evanescence
Saturday, December 1, 2007 Bryce Jordan Center University Park, PA, USA Evanescence
Sunday, December 2, 2007 Wachovia Arena Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, December 4, 2007 Izod Center East Rutherford, NJ, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, December 5, 2007 Verizon Wireless Arena Manchester, NH, USA Evanescence
Friday, December 7, 2007 Mullins Center Amherst, MA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, December 8, 2007 Keaney Gym, University of Rhode Island Kingston, RI, USA Evanescence