Fallen Tour

From The Evanescence Reference
Jump to: navigation, search
Article.png Fallen Tour está disponible en español. Ver el artículo

Το άρθρο Fallen Tour είναι διαθέσιμο στα ελληνικά. Δείτε το άρθρο

Fallen Tour è disponibile in italiano. Vedi l'articolo

Fallen Tour está disponível em português. Ver o artigo


Fallen Tour refers to the tour dates in support of Evanescence's debut album, Fallen, during 2003-2004.

Shows

Fall 2003 (Europe, Mexico, Canada & United States)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Tuesday, October 7, 2003 Coliseu dos Recreios Lisbon, Portugal Evanescence
Wednesday, October 8, 2003 La Riviera Madrid, Spain Evanescence
Thursday, October 9, 2003 Razzmatazz Barcelona, Spain Evanescence
Sunday, October 12, 2003 Alcatraz Milan, Italy Evanescence
Monday, October 13, 2003 Hallenstadion Zurich, Switzerland Evanescence
Tuesday, October 14, 2003 Georg-Elser-Hallen Munich, Germany Evanescence
Thursday, October 16, 2003 Le Zénith Paris, France Evanescence
Friday, October 17, 2003 E-Werk Cologne, Germany Evanescence
Saturday, October 18, 2003 Poppodium 013 Tilburg, Netherlands Evanescence
Monday, October 20, 2003 KB Hallen Copenhagen, Denmark Evanescence
Tuesday, October 21, 2003 Arenan/Fryshuset Stockholm, Sweden Evanescence This was the last show with Ben Moody.
Friday, October 24, 2003 Columbiahalle Berlin, Germany Evanescence
Saturday, October 25, 2003 Docks Hamburg, Germany Evanescence
Sunday, October 26, 2003 Westfalenhalle Dortmund, Germany Evanescence
Tuesday, October 28, 2003 Hugenottenhalle Neu Isenburg, Germany Evanescence
Thursday, October 30, 2003 Carling Apollo Manchester Manchester, England, UK Evanescence
Friday, October 31, 2003 Carling Apollo Manchester Manchester, England, UK Evanescence
Sunday, November 2, 2003 Cardiff International Arena Cardiff, Wales, UK Evanescence
Monday, November 3, 2003 Civic Hall Wolverhampton, England, UK Evanescence
Tuesday, November 4, 2003 Carling Academy Glasgow Glasgow, Scotland, UK Evanescence
Saturday, November 8, 2003 Carling Apollo Hammersmith London, England, UK Evanescence
Sunday, November 9, 2003 Carling Apollo Hammersmith London, England, UK Evanescence
Monday, November 10, 2003 Carling Academy Brixton London, England, UK Evanescence
Wednesday, November 19, 2003 Palacio de los Deportes Mexico City, Mexico Evanescence
Friday, December 12, 2003 Centre Bell Montreal, QC, Canada Evanescence
Saturday, December 13, 2003 Colisée Pepsi Quebec City, QC, Canada Evanescence
Sunday, December 14, 2003 Arrow Hall Mississauga, ON, Canada Evanescence
Tuesday, December 16, 2003 Alltel Arena Little Rock, AR, USA Evanescence

Winter 2004 (Australia, Japan & United States)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Thursday, January 8, 2004 Auckland Town Hall Auckland, New Zealand Evanescence
Saturday, January 10, 2004 Brisbane Convention Centre Brisbane, Australia Evanescence
Sunday, January 11, 2004 Hordern Pavilion Sydney, Australia Evanescence
Thursday, January 15, 2004 Festival Hall Melbourne, Australia Evanescence
Friday, January 16, 2004 Challenge Stadium Perth, Australia Evanescence
Tuesday, January 20, 2004 Zepp Sapporo Sapporo, Japan Evanescence
Wednesday, January 21, 2004 Zepp Sendai Sendai, Japan Evanescence
Friday, January 23, 2004 Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Evanescence
Saturday, January 24, 2004 Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Evanescence
Sunday, January 25, 2004 Zepp Tokyo Tokyo, Japan Evanescence
Tuesday, January 27, 2004 Nagoya Shimin Kaikan Chu Hall Nagoya, Japan Evanescence
Wednesday, January 28, 2004 Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Evanescence
Thursday, January 29, 2004 Zepp Osaka Osaka, Japan Evanescence
Saturday, January 31, 2004 Sonic Mania Osaka Osaka, Japan Evanescence
Saturday, February 1, 2004 Sonic Mania Tokyo Chiba, Japan Evanescence
Sunday, February 15, 2004 Reno Hilton Outdoor Amphitheater Reno, NV, USA Evanescence
Friday, February 20, 2004 Halenbeck Hall Saint Cloud, MN, USA Evanescence
Saturday, February 21, 2004 Alliant Energy Center Madison, WI, USA Evanescence
Sunday, February 22, 2004 Allen County War Memorial Coliseum Fort Wayne, IN, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, February 25, 2004 Congress Theater Chicago, IL, USA Evanescence
Friday, February 27, 2004 Roseland Ballroom New York, NY, USA Evanescence
Saturday, February 28, 2004 D.A.R. Constitution Hall Washington, DC, USA Evanescence
Sunday, February 29, 2004 Avalon Boston, MA, USA Evanescence

Spring 2004 (United States & Europe)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Sunday, May 16, 2004 Verizon Music Festival Clearwater, FL, USA Evanescence
Thursday, May 20, 2004 Hallam FM Arena Sheffield, England, UK Evanescence
Saturday, May 22, 2004 NEC Arena Birmingham, England, UK Evanescence
Sunday, May 23, 2004 NEC Arena Birmingham, England, UK Evanescence
Monday, May 24, 2004 Wembley Arena London, England, UK Evanescence
Tuesday, May 25, 2004 Le Zénith Paris, France Evanescence Anywhere but Home was filmed at this concert.
Thursday, May 27, 2004 Halle Tony Garnier Lyon, France Evanescence
Sunday, May 30, 2004 Rock in Rio Lisboa Lisbon, Portugal Evanescence
Tuesday, June 1, 2004 Le Zénith Toulouse, France Evanescence
Wednesday, June 2, 2004 Zénith Sud Montpellier, France Evanescence
Friday, June 4, 2004 Rock am Ring Nürburg, Germany Evanescence
Saturday, June 5, 2004 Rock im Park Nuremberg, Germany Evanescence
Sunday, June 6, 2004 Wiener Stadhalle Vienna, Austria Evanescence
Tuesday, June 8, 2004 Stadio Centrale del Tennis Rome, Italy Evanescence
Friday, June 11, 2004 Lycabettus Theatre Athens, Greece Evanescence

Summer 2004 (Canada & United States)

Date Location City, State, Country Line-Up Notes
Wednesday, July 7, 2004 Pacific Coliseum Vancouver, BC, Canada Evanescence
Friday, July 9, 2004 Rock the Bluff Kelowna, BC, Canada Evanescence
Saturday, July 10, 2004 Stage 13 Festival Camrose, AB, Canada Evanescence
Tuesday, July 13, 2004 Target Center Minneapolis, MN, USA Evanescence
Thursday, July 15, 2004 DTE Energy Music Theatre Clarkston, MI, USA Evanescence
Friday, July 16, 2004 Germain Amphitheater Columbus, OH, USA Evanescence
Sunday, July 18, 2004 Molson Amphitheatre Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence
Monday, July 19, 2004 Corel Centre Ottawa, ON, Canada Evanescence
Tuesday, July 20, 2004 Parc Jean-Drapeau Montreal, QC, Canada Evanescence
Thursday, July 22, 2004 Tommy Hilfiger at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY, USA Evanescence
Friday, July 23, 2004 Festival Pier at Penn's Landing Philadelphia, PA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, July 24, 2004 Merriweather Post Pavilion Columbia, MD, USA Evanescence
Monday, July 26, 2004 Office Depot Center Sunrise, FL, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, July 27, 2004 TD Waterhouse Centre Orlando, FL, USA Evanescence
Friday, July 30, 2004 HiFi Buys Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA, USA Evanescence
Saturday, July 31, 2004 nTelos Wireless Pavilion Portsmouth, VA, USA Evanescence
Monday, August 2, 2004 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, August 3, 2004 Verizon Wireless Music Center Noblesville, IN, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, August 4, 2004 Waterfront Park Louisville, KY, USA Evanescence
Friday, August 6, 2004 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX, USA Evanescence
Saturday, August 7, 2004 KDGE Edgfest Dallas, TX, USA Evanescence
Sunday, August 8, 2004 Concrete Street Amphitheater Corpus Christi, TX, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, August 10, 2004 Canyon Amphitheatre Lubbock, TX, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, August 11, 2004 Zoo Amphitheatre Oklahoma City, OK, USA Evanescence
Friday, August 13, 2004 UMB Bank Pavilion Maryland Heights, MO, USA Evanescence
Saturday, August 14, 2004 Alltel Arena Little Rock, AR, USA Evanescence