Synthesis Live Tour

From The Evanescence Reference
Jump to: navigation, search
Article.png Synthesis Live Tour está disponible en español. Ver el artículo

Το άρθρο Synthesis Live Tour είναι διαθέσιμο στα ελληνικά. Δείτε το άρθρο

Synthesis Live Tour è disponibile in italiano. Vedi l'articolo

Synthesis Live Tour está disponível em português. Ver o artigo


Synthesis Live 2017 promotional poster.

Synthesis Live is the name of the Synthesis album tour.

Evanescence announced in August 2017 that they will be touring with a full orchestra through the United States and Canada starting on October 14th until December 19th.[1] In September 2017, Spring 2018 European dates were confirmed from March 12th until April 9th. Four Australian tour dates were later confirmed for February 2018.[2]

Amy Lee said that they will be performing with a different orchestra on each night of the tour.

At the Connecticut show, the VIP attendees posted online that were told that the show was being recorded for a live DVD. On that day it was announced that the opening of the show will be streamed live on Evanescence's Facebook page. On the release day for Synthesis, a French interview with Amy by La Grosse Radio was published, to which she confirmed that there will be a Synthesis Live DVD. Currently no release date has been confirmed.

In March 2018, Lindsey Stirling posted a short video to her social media accounts labelled "Dreams coming true, Summer 2018", which suggested that Lindsey and Evanescence will tour together for more Synthesis Live dates.[3] The next day Evanescence confirmed that they will indeed be touring with Lindsey in the Summer. The tour dates were posted for the United States and Canada which will take place from July 6th until September 8th.[4]

Shows

Fall 2017 (United States & Canada)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Saturday, October 14, 2017 The Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort Las Vegas, NV, USA Evanescence 8pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Greek Theater Los Angeles, CA, USA Evanescence 8pm, All ages welcome
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Comerica Theatre Phoenix, AZ, USA Evanescence 8pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 Revention Music Center Houston, TX, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm.
Sunday, October 22, 2017 The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Irving, TX, USA Evanescence 8pm, indoor show
Monday, October 23, 2017 Mahalia Jackson Theater for the Performing Arts New Orleans, LA, USA Evanescence 8pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Ryman Auditorium Nashville, TN, USA Evanescence 8pm, SOLD OUT
Friday, October 27, 2017 Chastain Park Amphitheatre Atlanta, GA, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm, show starts at 8pm. Rain or shine.
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Ovens Auditorium Charlotte, NC, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm.
Monday, October 30, 2017 Heinz Hall for the Performing Arts Pittsburgh, PA, USA Evanescence 8pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 The Theater at MGM National Harbor National Harbor , MD, USA / Oxon Hill, MD, USA Evanescence, Orchestra 8pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Tower Theatre Upper Darby, PA, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm.
Friday, November 3, 2017 The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino Mashantucket, CT, USA / New London, CT, USA Evanescence Synthesis Live was filmed at this concert.
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA, USA Evanescence Show was originally to start at 7:30pm, but will now start at 8pm.
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Sands Bethlehem Event Center Bethlehem, PA, USA Evanescence 8pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center Baltimore, MD, USA Evanescence 8pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 Kings Theatre Brooklyn, NY, USA Evanescence 8pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 The Chicago Theatre Chicago, IL, USA Evanescence 8pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 The Palladium at the Carmel Center for the Performing Arts Carmel, IN, USA Evanescence 8pm
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Peabody Opera House St. Louis, MO, USA Evanescence 8pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 State Theatre Minneapolis, MN, USA Evanescence 8pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Orpheum Theater Madison, WI, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show begins at 8pm.
Friday, December 8, 2017 Sony Centre For The Performing Arts Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence 8pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor Windsor, ON, Canada Evanescence 9pm. This is a 19+ show.
Monday, December 11, 2013 Music Hall Kansas City Kansas City, MO, USA Evanescence 8pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Paramount Theatre Denver, CO, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm. SOLD OUT
Friday, December 15, 2017 Grand Theatre at The Grand Sierra Resort Reno, NV, USA Evanescence Doors open at 8pm. Show starts at 9pm.
Saturday, December 16, 2017 The Masonic San Francisco, CA, USA Evanescence Doors open at 7pm. Show starts at 8pm.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall Portland, OR, USA Evanescence 8pm SOLD OUT

Winter 2018 (Australia)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre Brisbane, Australia Evanescence 7pm - date and venue changed from Brisbane Entertainment Centre on February 11th
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Sydney Opera House Sydney, Australia Evanescence 7pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Sydney Opera House Sydney, Australia Evanescence 7pm
Friday, February 16, 2018 Rod Laver Arena Melbourne, Australia Evanescence 7pm

Spring 2018 (Russia & Europe)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Monday, March 12, 2018 Crocus City Hall Moscow, Russia Evanescence 8pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Yubi St. Petersburg, Russian Federation Evanescence 8pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Kongress Center Prague, Czech Republic Evanescence 8pm, Door open at 6:30pm SOLD OUT
Monday, March 19, 2018 Arcimboldi Theatre Milan, Italy Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Samsung Hall Zurich, Switzerland Evanescence 7pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Porsche Arena Stuttgart, Germany Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Friday, March 23, 2018 Arena Leipzig Leipzig, Germany Evanescence 7pm
Sunday, March 25, 2018 AFAS Live Amsterdam, Netherlands Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Monday, March 26, 2018 Mitsubishi-Electric Halle Dusseldorf, Germany Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Grand Rex Paris, France Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Friday, March 30, 2018 Royal Festival Hall London, United Kingdom Evanescence The Hi-Lo music video was filmed at this concert.
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Royal Festival Hall London, United Kingdom Evanescence The Hi-Lo music video was filmed at this concert.
Monday, April 02, 2018 O2 Apollo Manchester Manchester, United Kingdom Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Tuesday, April 03, 2018 Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Nottingham, United Kingdom Evanescence 7pm
Thursday, April 05, 2018 Armadillo Glasgow, United Kingdom Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Friday, April 06, 2018 City Hall Sheffield, United Kingdom Evanescence 7pm SOLD OUT
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Palais 12 Brussels, Belgium Evanescence 7pm
Monday, April 09, 2018 Eventim Apollo London, United Kingdom Evanescence 7pm

Summer 2018 (United States & Canada)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Friday, July 6, 2018 Starlight Theatre Kansas City, MO Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre St. Louis, MO Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Monday, July 9, 2018 DTE Energy Music Theatre Detroit, MI Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Ravinia Highland Park, IL Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Riverbend Music Center Cincinnati, OH Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, July 20, 2018 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Raleigh, NC Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Jiffy Lube Live Bristow, VA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville, CT Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, July 27, 2018 Budweiser Stage Toronto, ON, Canada Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Saratoga Performing Arts Center Saratoga Springs, NY Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, August 10, 2018 PNC Bank Arts Center Holmdel, NJ Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, August 11, 2018 Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater Wantagh, NY Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Heritage Park Amphitheater Simpsonville, SC Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 State Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park Atlanta, GA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, August 17, 2018 MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Tampa, FL Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, August 18, 2018 Coral Sky Amphitheatre West Palm Beach, FL Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Monday, August 20, 2018 Daily's Place Jacksonville, FL Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square New Orleans, LA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, August 24, 2018 Starplex Pavilion Dallas, TX Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, August 25, 2018 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Woodlands, TX Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Isleta Amphitheater Albuquerque, NM Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, August 31, 2018 Mattress Firm Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, September 1, 2018 Five Point Amphitheater Irvine, CA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Shoreline Amphitheater Mountain View, CA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Friday, September 7, 2018 White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Sunlight Supply Amphitheatre Ridgefield, WA Evanescence & Lindsey Stirling

References