Difference between revisions of "The Bitter Truth Tour"

From The Evanescence Reference
Line 155: Line 155:
 
|Newark, NJ
 
|Newark, NJ
 
|Evanescence & Halestorm
 
|Evanescence & Halestorm
|Originally scheduled for December 15, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid.
+
|Originally scheduled for December 15, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid. Last show with [[Jen Majura]].
 
|}
 
|}
  

Revision as of 13:29, 21 May 2022

Article.png The Bitter Truth Tour está disponible en español. Ver el artículo

Το άρθρο The Bitter Truth Tour είναι διαθέσιμο στα ελληνικά. Δείτε το άρθρο

The Bitter Truth Tour è disponibile in italiano. Vedi l'articolo

The Bitter Truth Tour está disponível em português. Ver o artigo


The Bitter Truth Tour are the shows in support of Evanescence's 2021 album, The Bitter Truth.

Shows

Fall 2021 (United States)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Friday, November 5, 2021 Veterans Memorial Coliseum Portland, OR, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Live debut of Yeah Right and Heavy featuring Lzzy Hale (Linkin Park cover). Lose Control played for the first time since 2007. Rock version of End of the Dream is played with Synthesis intro.
Sunday, November 7, 2021 Climate Pledge Arena Seattle, WA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 SAP Center San Jose, CA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 YouTube Theater Los Angeles, CA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Friday, November 12, 2021 The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas - The Chelsea Las Vegas, NV, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 San Diego State University - Viejas Arena San Diego, CA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Monday, November 15, 2021 Arizona Federal Theatre Phoenix, AZ, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 Dickies Arena Fort Worth, TX, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Sunday, November 21, 2021 713 Music Hall Houston, TX, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Infinite Energy Arena Duluth, GA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Sunday, December 5, 2021 Saint Louis University - Chaifetz Arena Saint Louis, MO, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 Little Caesars Arena Detroit, MI, USA Evanescence & Halestorm
Sunday, December 12, 2021 Heritage Bank Center Cincinnati, OH, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Postponed to January 14, 2022 due to multiple positive Covid tests in the touring party
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 University of Pittsburgh - Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Postponed to January 17, 2022
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 Prudential Center Newark, NJ, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Postponed to January 21, 2022
Friday, December 17, 2021 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Postponed to January 16, 2022
Saturday, December 18, 2021 DCU Center Worcester, MA, USA Evanescence & Halestorm Postponed to January 20, 2022

Winter 2022 (United States)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Friday, January 14, 2022 Heritage Bank Center Cincinnati, OH Evanescence & Halestorm Originally scheduled for December 12, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid.
Sunday, January 16, 2022 BB&T Pavilion Camden, NJ Evanescence & Halestorm Originally scheduled for December 17, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid.
Monday, January 17, 2022 University of Pittsburgh - Petersen Events Center Pittsburgh, PA Evanescence & Halestorm Originally scheduled for December 14, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid. It was cancelled due to Winter Storm Izzy, as the Dept. Of Transportation announced the closure of the interstate.
Thursday, January 20, 2022 DCU Center Worcester, MA Evanescence & Halestorm Originally scheduled for December 18, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid.
Friday, January 21, 2022 Prudential Center Newark, NJ Evanescence & Halestorm Originally scheduled for December 15, 2021, but had to be rescheduled due to Covid. Last show with Jen Majura.

Summer 2022 (Europe & USA)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Theater of Rock Athens, Greece Evanescence
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 Arenele Romane Bucharest, Romania Evanescence
Thursday, June 9, 2022 Nova Rock Festival Nickelsdorf, Austria Evanescence
Friday, June 10, 2022 Forum Karlin Prague, Czech Republic Evanescence
Sunday, June 12, 2022 IGA Park Rostock, Germany Evanescence
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 Spektrum Oslo, Norway Evanescence
Thursday, June 16, 2022 Rock Pa Skansen Stockholm, Sweden Evanescence
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Rock in the City Helsinki, Finland Evanescence This show has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales.
Sunday, June 19, 2022 Nokia Arena Tampere, Finland Evanescence
Friday, July 15, 2022 Rock Fest Cadott, WI, USA Evanescence
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Inkcarceration Festival Mansfield, OH, USA Evanescence
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Ball Arena Denver, CO, USA Evanescence + Korn
Thursday, August 18, 2022 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Maryland Heights, MO, USA Evanescence + Korn
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Tinley Park, IL, USA Evanescence + Korn
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Pine Knob Music Theatre Clarkston, MI, USA Evanescence + Korn
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 Blossom Music Center Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA Evanescence + Korn
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center Noblesville, IN, USA Evanescence + Korn
Friday, August 26, 2022 Xfinity Center Mansfield, MA, USA Evanescence + Korn
Saturday, August 27, 2022 Waterfront Music Pavilion Camden, NJ, USA Evanescence + Korn
Sunday, August 28, 2022 Northwell Health at Jones Beach Wantagh, NY, USA Evanescence + Korn
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 PNC Music Pavilion Charlotte, NC, USA Evanescence + Korn
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Pelham, AL, USA Evanescence + Korn
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion The Woodlands, TX, USA Evanescence + Korn
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Dos Equis Pavilion Dallas, TX, USA Evanescence + Korn
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 United Supermarkets Arena Lubbock, TX, USA Evanescence + Korn
Friday, September 9, 2022 USANA Amphitheatre Salt Lake City, UT, USA Evanescence + Korn
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Ford Idaho Center Amphitheatre Nampa (Boise), ID, USA Evanescence + Korn
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Spokane Arena Spokane, WA, USA Evanescence + Korn
Thursday, September 15, 2022 White River Amphitheatre Auburn, WA, USA Evanescence + Korn
Friday, September 16, 2022 RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheatre Ridgefield, WA, USA Evanescence + Korn
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Louder Than Life Festival Louisville, KY, USA Evanescence

Fall 2022 (USA & Europe)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Aftershock Festival Sacramento, CA, USA Evanescence
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 Olympiahalle Munich, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Thursday, November 10, 2022 Mediolanum Forum Milan, Italy Evanescence & Within Temptation
Saturday, November 12, 2022 Hallenstadion Zurich, Switzerland Evanescence & Within Temptation
Monday, November 14, 2022 O2 Arena London, UK Evanescence & Within Temptation
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Utilita Arena Birmingham, UK Evanescence & Within Temptation
Thursday, November 17, 2022 OVO Hydro Arena Glasgow, UK Evanescence & Within Temptation
Saturday, November 19, 2022 First Direct Arena Leeds, UK Evanescence & Within Temptation
Monday, November 21, 2022 Palais 12 Brussels, Belgium Evanescence & Within Temptation
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Palais 12 Brussels, Belgium Evanescence & Within Temptation
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 Festhalle Frankfurt, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Friday, November 25, 2022 Mitsubishi Electric Halle Dusseldorf, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Sunday, November 27, 2022 Accorhotels Arena Paris, France Evanescence & Within Temptation
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands Evanescence & Within Temptation
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 Ziggo Dome Amsterdam, Netherlands Evanescence & Within Temptation
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Rockhal Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg Evanescence & Within Temptation
Saturday, December 3, 2022 Quarterback Immobilien Arena Leipzig, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Monday, December 5, 2022 Gliwice Arena Gliwice, Poland Evanescence & Within Temptation
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 Barclaycard Arena Hamburg, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Velodrom Berlin, Germany Evanescence & Within Temptation
Monday, December 12, 2022 Campo Pequeno Lisbon, Portugal Evanescence
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 Palacio Vistalegre Madrid, Spain Evanescence

References