Live Shows 2017

From The Evanescence Reference
Jump to: navigation, search
Article.png Live Shows 2017 está disponible en español. Ver el artículo

Το άρθρο Live Shows 2017 είναι διαθέσιμο στα ελληνικά. Δείτε το άρθρο

Live Shows 2017 è disponibile in italiano. Vedi l'articolo

Live Shows 2017 está disponível em português. Ver o artigo


Before the Synthesis era began, Evanescence played more rock shows in South America and Europe. These show announcements began towards the end of 2016 and beginning of 2017, with many of them being performances at festivals. The band played their first ever show in Ecuador on April 27th during this year.

Shows

Spring 2017 (South America)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Thursday, April 20, 2017 NET Live Brasília Brasília, Brazil Evanescence
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Vivo Rio Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Evanescence
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Espaço das Américas São Paulo, Brazil Evanescence
Thursday, April 27, 2017 Ágora de la Casa de la Cultura Ecuatoriana Quito, Ecuador Evanescence This was Evanescence's first show in Ecuador.
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Vivo X El Rock 9 Lima, Peru Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Tecnópolis Villa Martelli, Argentina Evanescence
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Movistar Arena Santiago, Chile Evanescence

Summer 2017 (Europe)

Date Location City, State Line-Up Notes
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Caribana Festival Nyon, Switzerland Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Rockfest Vantaa, Finland Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Eventim Apollo London, UK Evanescence + Arcane Roots
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Eventim Apollo London, UK Evanescence + Arcane Roots
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Poppodium 013 Tilburg, Netherlands Evanescence + Revolution Eye
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Graspop Metal Meeting Dessel, Belgium Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Hala Torwar Warsaw, Poland Evanescence
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Trakai Island Summer Castle Festival Trakai, Lithuania Evanescence + Various Artists
Friday, June 23, 2017 Club A2 Saint-Petersburg, Russia Evanescence
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Stadium Live Moscow, Russia Evanescence
Monday, June 26, 2017 Stereoplaza Kiev, Ukraine Evanescence
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Arenele Romane Bucharest, Romania Evanescence
Friday, June 30, 2017 Hills of Rock Plovdiv, Bulgaria Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Rockwave Festival Malakása, Greece Evanescence + Various Artists
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Milano Summer Festival Milan, Italy Evanescence + Various Artists
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Rock For People Hradec Králové, Czech Republic Evanescence + Various Artists
Saturday, July 8, 2017 Z7 Summer Nights Open Air Pratteln, Switzerland Evanescence + Various Artists
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Palladium Cologne, Germany Evanescence + Revolution Eye